Skip navigation

02hukuoka-map

Well, tomorrow I’m off to Fukuoka for a visa run. I’ll leave Incheon airport at 8am and arrive in Japan about an hour and a half later, at which time I’ll have to find my way to the Korean consulate to renew my visa.

I am a bit nervous since I don’t know my way around the city at all, but I’ve got a few guides from the intertubes describing where to go. I think I’ll be fine. Well, I better be fine, since my current visa expires on April 11th.

Check back here Wednesday or so for photos and stories of my trip. The weather is supposed to be nice for the couple of days that I’m there, so I think I’ll be able to get some nice photos and maybe even some video.

Keep it real until then.

Leave a Reply

