Skip navigation

dsc_4347

I went to see the cherry blossoms in Yeouido. It was beautiful, but there were way too many people there for it to be enjoyable. I don’t really have much to say about it because I was really annoyed at how many people there were, and how generally rude they are. The flowers were gorgeous though.

dsc_4342

I had planned on renting a bike and riding around a bit, but I couldn’t find anywhere to rent one, although I saw many people riding rented bikes around. Oh, and this Korean guy was riding his bike… one of those guys who wears the biking clothes and stuff… These 2 girls on a yellow tandem bike got in his way and he hit them and went over the handlebars. Anyone who knows me knows that I can’t contain myself when I see someone fall. I laughed my ass off. He was really pissed at the girls… good thing he didn’t see me.

dsc_4217

So there’s my post about the cheery blossoms.

12393596473581

One Comment

  1. mike
    i’m sunny…
    miss you


Leave a Reply

